Your Deleted Facebook Photos Still Aren't Really Deleted

Written by

in

Three years ago, Ars Technica discovered that when you "deleted" your photos, they were still kept on Facebook's servers, and anyone with a static URL could still access it.

Comments

Leave a Reply