Find Out More About Your Chrome Sync Data and How to Clear It

Written by

in

Chrome: If you have syncing turned on in Chrome, the browser by default syncs everything: your apps, extensions, settings, autofill, Omnibox history, bookmarks, passwords, and open tabs.

Comments

Leave a Reply